Enquire Now Contact Us or call 1300 881 611

Berry Suite

Berry Suite is a soulful acoustic dynamic duo with a vast repertoire spanning various genres and years from Jazz to Blues, Soul to Pop tunes.

  • Entertainment:
    Acoustic with Vocals, Duos and Trios, Live Music
  • City:
  • Size:

Audio Samples

  • Blurred Lines

Video Samples

  • Berry Suite
    Berry Suite - demo


  • Berry Suite
  • Berry Suite

Song List Print Full Song List

  • Crazy – Gnarls Barkley
  • Route 66 – Jazz Standard
  • Message in a Bottle – The Police
  • Heard It Through The Grapevine – Marvin Gaye
  • Ain’t No Sunshine – Bill Withers
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman – Stevie Wonder
  • Fragile – Sting
  • Let’s Stay Together – Al Green
  • Who is He – Bill
  • Woodstock – Joni Mitchell
  • Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke
  • Back To Black – Amy Winehouse
  • Happy – Pharrell Williams
  • Hey Ya – Sarah Blasko
  • Use Me – Bill Withers
  • Get Lucky – Daft Punk
  • Royals – Lorde
  • Fallin – Alicia Keys
  • Rolling in the Deep – Adele
  • Can’t take my eyes off you – Lauryn Hill
  • The Way – Jill Scott
  • New York – Alycia Keys
  • Master Blaster -Stevie Wonder
  • Sexual Healing
  • American boy- Estelle
  • Crazy – Gnarls Barkley
  • Master Blaster – Stevie Wonder
  • Fields of Gold – Eva Cassidy
  • Someone like you – Adele
  • Message in a bottle – The Police
  • Love Me Harder
  • Chandelier
  • Roots Rock Reggae- Amin
  • Could You Be Loved
  • Son of a Preacher Man
  • Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
  • Valerie
  • Could you be loved
  • A Long Walk



Berry Suite is a soulful acoustic dynamic duo featuring front woman Rachael Berry, backed up by Acoustic Guitarist extraordinaire Matt Jackson.
Berry Suite has a vast repertoire spanning various genres and years from Jazz to Blues, Soul to Pop tunes.
From Adele to Daft Punk to the retro sounds of Stevie Wonder to Billie Holiday all performed in a totally original, stripped back way.
Berry Suite appeals to any occasion, providing a relaxed soulful atmosphere or more upbeat vibe.
Recent gigs include Since I Left You (City), Havanas (Manly), The Bored Monkey (Narrabeen) The Beach Road Hotel (Bondi), The Beresford Hotel, Insitu (Manly) and The Basement.
Berry Suite is also popular at many private functions particularly weddings.

Vocalist – Berry Suite
On the back of her stint on on the airwaves of Triple J, as the featured vocalist on the track “Get Mine” by Skryptcha (Obese Records),
Rachael Berry is truly making her mark as a soulful, jazzy, original artist. Her latest release with Obese records really defines her unique emotional story & style.
Ms Berry is the queen of crafting beautiful catchy melodies backed up by a powerful deep vocal tone. Rachael’s track “Breathe” garnered the attention of UK Producer
Hint of the record label Tru Thoughts (Alice Russell, The Bamboos) after being submitted for an international remix competition on Beatport. After thousands of entries,
it went on to become the winning song of the competition.Ms Berry has worked live with some of the best recording artists in the business – Marcia Hines, Christine Anu, Tania Doko, & Renee Geyer.
At some of the most well known venues in Australia The Basement, Cargo Bar, Bungalow 8, Golden Sheaf, The Evelyn, The Corner, The Espy (Melbourne) to name a few.
After a 3 year creative stint living in North America, Rachael collaborated with Canadian Producer Evren, where Rachael performed for the NXNE Music Festival and Honey Jam in Toronto 2003.
Where her song “You Say” was released through Universal Canada. Rachael & Evren’s song ” I Want It Now” also received plenty of attention from Triple J, (MGM)
with it’s unique 60’s jazz style, & catchy hook the song was made the theme song for Canadian T.V Show “David Rocco’s Dolce Vita. “Music gives me the chance to uplift others,
transcend to another world and get in touch with the infinite “ Rachael Berry.